Candidates for ASA Section Leadership

Below are the nominations for each elected office in the section. Many thanks to Caroline Lee and Richard Lachmann for their work on the nominations committee. The candidates in alphabetical order by last names are as follows:
Chair (elect 1)
Bart Bonikowski, Harvard
Richard Lachmann, SUNY Albany
Council (elect 2)
Rachel Best, University of Michigan
David Brady, University of California, Riverside
Daniel Laurison, Swarthmore
Jeremy Levine, University of Michigan
Anthony Spires, University of Melbourne
Treasurer (elect 1)
Stephanie Mudge, University of California, Davis
Rima Wilkes, University of British Columbia